Back to top

John Scalzi

Friday, March 25, 2022 - 7:00p.m.
Headquarters
Doors open at 6:00 p.m.
John Scalzi - The Kaiju Preservation Society book cover and color author photo

Bestselling Science Fiction Writer
John Scalzi
Author of “The Kaiju Preservation Society” 

One of the most popular science fiction writers of his generation, John Scalzi presents his highly-anticipated and addictive escapist adventure for fans of Godzilla and Jurassic Park. After COVID-19 sweeps through New York City, food delivery-driver Jamie Gray jumps at an opportunity to take a field position with an "animal rights organization." What Jamie is not told is that the animals he'll be caring for are not here on Earth, but In an alternate dimension where massive Kaiju roam a warm and human-free world. It's not just the Kaiju Preservation Society who have found their way to the alternate world. Others have, too. And their carelessness could cause millions back on our Earth to die.

Books for signing will be available for purchase from The Novel Neighbor.

MASKS REQUIRED FOR ALL ATTENDEES.