Back to top

Election Day Polling Locations

The branches listed below are designated polling places and will ONLY be open for voting on Tuesday, April 6 from 6:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Library visits and curbside service will NOT be available at these locations.

Cliff Cave Branch
Daniel Boone Branch
Florissant Valley Branch
Grand Glaize Branch
Grant's View Branch
Indian Trails Branch
Jamestown Bluffs Branch
Lewis & Clark Branch
Meramec Valley Branch
Mid-County Branch
Natural Bridge Branch
Oak Bend Branch
Prairie Commons Branch
Samuel C. Sachs Branch
Weber Road Branch


The following branches are not polling locations and will be providing library visits by appointment and curbside service on Tuesday, April 6.  

Bridgeton Trails Branch
Eureka Hills Branch
Rock Road Branch
Thornhill Branch