Back to top

Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday Status
2018    
Monday, October 8, 2018 Staff In Service Day Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 The Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.
     
2019    
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day Closed
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Easter Day Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019 The Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.